Posted in parenting

I have been starting to let Johnnys bullshit feaster in me. Now that im not as busy actively dealing with dad stuff and cps stuff, and just doing busy work its been seeping into my brain.

I am going to write a blog about it and explain why I can deal with Adam’s venting tangents but become enraged by Johnny’s.

I was finally able to articulate in my mind that the reason it pisses me off so much when johnny rants about Adam “using” mom or dad, obviously, is because he is the biggest mooch I know.

Johnny has to live off of everyone else starting with over $1000 mom sank into lawyer fees for his divorce.

Even if Dad had been giving Adam money all the time, thats his choice. Adam are his baby. Dad moved back to Michigan specifically because he wanted to try and help Adam.

Just like it is moms choice if she wants to support johnny for a decade.
As I said in the update group chat, Johnny is the last person that gets to say anything about someone getting help from a parent, and the last person who should talk about someone pitting people against each other.

As for the situation now, Adam actually has the right complain about the lack of help from our siblings because dispite having a full time job and a family with 4 young babies, he has MADE time to be there for dad and actually take some weight off off my shoulders.

Author:

Im a stay at home mom of 3, and the ringleader of a very chaotic home, trying to juggle the needs and challanges of our chaotic household by relying heavily on the flylady.net system.

Leave a comment